My new mobile phone : Samsung Wonder

After using Sony Ericsson for quite some time, I finally decided to switch to Samsung as I found out that this company has introduced a variety of smart phones that become the envy of its rivals. After my Sony Experia Mini gave me a terrible headache with its ‘jumping’ icons and constant hang, I came to a conclusion that Sony does not produce good android phones. Yes, they did manufacture user-friendly java phones, but in the android market, they lost to Samsung and other companies.

So, last Thursday, after coming back from school, I did some window shopping in Tanah Merah town and finally found the lowest price of my dream phone, Samsung Galaxy W (Wonder) for RM888 at Courts Mammoth. This model features 1.4GHz Processor, 4GB Built-in Memory and 3.7″ TFT LCD Screen. It is powered with Android 2.3 Gingerbread and available in black and white. One good thing about this phone is that it has a dual camera. Hence, I can snap my self-portrait photos easily.

As for now, I am trying to familiarize myself with my new mobile phone and I find it user friendly. A few friends of mine in Facebook also own this model so I strongly feel that I have made a wise decision.

Leave a Reply

