This blog is closing down

My dear readers,
All good things must come to an end. I am sorry to inform you that this blog is closing down with immediate effect. I am sure you want to know why I have made this decision, right? 
This action is taken as this blog receives lukewarm responses from surfers so there is no point of maintaining it as I have other important things to do during my free time. But you can still get the latest updates of my upcoming events by checking out my personal blog at http://zukidin.blogspot.com. From now on, this is the only blog of mine that will be updated on regular basis.    
Lastly, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Thank you in advance,
Mr Marzuki bin Zainuddin
Tel: +60129617100
e-mail: zukideen@gawab.com

Leave a Reply

