My new mobile phone: Sony Ericsson G900


After losing my maroon SE mobile phone on last Friday morning, I was in my total frustration. As a result, I could not even take a single bite and sip despite being in hunger and thirst. After calling the Maxis Centre to block my SIM card, I asked my younger brother to accompany me to KB Mall to get a new SIM card and of course a new mobile phone as I cannot live without one! We left for KB Mall after Friday prayer and reached there an hour later. So, both tasks were accomplished within one hour. I managed to get my SIM card replaced for free and later paid RM714.82 by Citibank credit card for my new mobile phone. I hate to use this plastic money but in desperation, I had no choice indeed. Use first and pay later, all right?

2 thoughts on “My new mobile phone: Sony Ericsson G900

Leave a Reply

