Berita Harian and Harian Metro SMS News Alerts are free!

I purchased a Celcom Blue Starter Pack in May 2009 and later subscribed to BH and HM SMS News Alerts which were supposed to be given free for 1 month. Much to my joy, I then realised that I still received the SMSes despite my subscription tenure expired in mid June. So I am glad to inform you that to get free news alerts, just subscribe to HM and BH service. But this offer is only applicable to Celcom users. I have not top up my prepaid account since I bought it in May. Hmmm…it’s time for me to do so before the grace period expires in September. 

Leave a Reply

