My naughty student


This boy decided to snap a photo with me while I was teaching English that night. I think he wanted to show off his new mobile phone to me. According to him, his latest Nokia handphone is worth RM1300. Hmm…. I guess his father is a rich man who doesn’t mind spending lavishly on the latest gadget in town. OK, Faiz Amin, I wish you all the best in your future undertakings and do not play around as your SPM is just around the corner. One more thing, don’t play truant as you have skipped a lot of lessons so far. Enter your class and concentrate more on your lessons. 

Leave a Reply

