Just a word of caution

Assalamualaikum and a very good day to you. Thanks a lot for dropping by. As many bloggers have started to express their views via blogs, I think it’s my turn to follow suit. Some people say that we should not expose our personal life to the entire world. And I believe that it’s true. However, there is a limit to personal expression and I will only share the good side of me with you. Freedom of expression should be practised in this world and all people should be given platforms to express their ideas and opinions fully. This personal blog is divided into five categories, namely ‘Personal’, ‘Business’, ‘Work’, ‘Tips’ and ‘Family’. So, if you want to know me better, simply browse these categories at your leisure time and I am sure you won’t be disappointed. Please be informed that the posts in this blog are written either in Malay or English.

Best wishes,

Zuki

 

fikir2.jpg

Leave a Reply

